Fix My Home – Account & Data Deletion

Fix My Home users can permanently delete their account and associated account data directly from within the Fix My Home app.

Deleting your account is permanent. Once your account has been deleted, it cannot be restored.

How to delete your account

  1. Open Fix My Home.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. Open the Account tab.
  4. Go to Support & Privacy.
  5. Select Delete Account.
  6. Follow the on-screen instructions and confirm deletion.

If you cannot access the app

If you are unable to access your Fix My Home account or the app, you can request account deletion by emailing:

[email protected]

Please contact us from the email address associated with your Fix My Home account so that we can verify the request.

Data deleted with your account

When your account deletion is completed, the personal data associated with your Fix My Home account will be deleted, including applicable:

Data that may be retained

Certain records may be retained where required for legal, security, fraud-prevention, accounting, or regulatory purposes.

Purchase and transaction records processed by Apple App Store, Google Play, RevenueCat, or other applicable payment providers may also be retained by those providers in accordance with their own legal obligations and privacy policies.

Need help?

For questions about account or data deletion, contact [email protected].